Daya Sanat of Silk Road

Our Expertises

Seyed Ebrahim Kazemi

(+86) 13296641334

Kazemi@Daya-Sanat.Com

Mehdi Kasiri Dezfouli

(+86) 13296644404

M.Kasiri@Daya-Sanat.Com

 

Products

Mohamad Kasiri Dezfouli

(+86) 13297904581

Kasiri@Daya-Sanat.Com

 

Seyed Hedayatolah Kazemi

(+98) 9166159198

H.Kazemi@Daya-Sanat.Com

 

Renaud Deschamps

(+33) 603315814

Renaud@Daya-Sanat.Com

 

Heinrich Schwella

Heinrich@Daya-Sanat.Com

 

Liu Wen

(+86) 18771990266

Liu@Daya-Sanat.Com

 

Rasol Ezati

(+1) 19177220080

Ezati@Daya-Sanat.Com

 

Paul Fiacsan

(+33) 689454998

Paul@Daya-Sanat.Com

 

Yulia Merkurova

(+7) 9197267334

Yulia@Daya-Sanat.Com

Iwona Kosciolek

Iwona@Daya-Sanat.Com

 

Sylwia Kaszoba

Sylwia@Daya-Sanat.Com

Ruben Marano

Ruben@Daya-Sanat.Com

 

info@daya-sanat.com

ORDER A CALL BACK

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

© 2015 Daya-Sanat. – All Rights Reserved